Minty Monday

Hey Guys!

So, since Easter just happened a little over a week ago, I’ve been feeling really ready for spring. This outfit would have been perfect for a typical Easter celebration, but since mint is in, it also is perfect for any special event or a date because it made me feel classy and pretty. Also, I never thought I would join in on the mint craze, but since I spent about $15 on the top at TJMaxx, and I thought this shade actually looked good on my complexion, I was convinced to try it out. Let me know what you think!

~Lex

IMG_1287

IMG_1290

BBB 1.3

IMG_1289

Top: TJMaxx, similar here and here

Skirt: TJMaxx, similar here and here oh, and here, too

Shoes: same as last post, Vera Wang @ Kohl’s

Necklace: gift from mom, similar here

4 thoughts on “Minty Monday

Leave a fabulous little comment

