Houndstooth Honey

Hey Friends!

This week’s post is a more casual look since I have only posted dressier outfits so far. So, this is my take on what I refer to as “Nice-Casual”. It would be appropriate should I be going to meetings with professors and classmates or it would still be cute enough if I went out to dinner with some friends after class. Thus, in honor of my casual school day look, I decided to take my pictures in front of this cool old brick building on campus. I don’t know what’s in it, but it sure makes my outfit look good, right?

~Lex

Also, please excuse the sideways necklace shot. I was having technical difficulties that are irreparable apparently. Please forgive me.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Cardigan: Target

Houndstooth Blouse: TJMaxx; similar here, here, here, here !

Blue skinnies: Nordstrom Rack; similar here, here !

Chain Bib Necklace: Betsey Johnson; similar here, here !

Black Wedges: Fergalicious by Fergie, also similar: Fergalicious by Fergie too!

2 thoughts on “Houndstooth Honey

Leave a fabulous little comment

