I-guana pair of green shorts!

Hey fellow fashion lovers!

One of my favorite things about this top is that the neckline lends itself very well to a messy updo. This comes in very handy for these hot summer days when even the slightest bit of hair touching your neck seems unbearable. My funky blouse is one of my favorite clothing items that I have ever owned because it was purchased on a trip to visit my sister in Spain. The company that makes it, Desigual, is known for having outrageous patterns and styles that always create an incredibly unique ensemble. I have always wanted a pair of green shorts to pair it with since the day I bought it, and I finally found the perfect pair at a Banana Republic outlet! The top has a lot going on so I kept it simple with a small pendant necklace from Francesca’s and some black Steve Madden sandal wedges. I completed this outfit with my favorite fuchsia lipstick by Napoleon and a matching polish to tie it all together. What do you all love most about this mid-summer night out outfit?

~Lex

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a fabulous little comment

