Black, White, & Red All Over

Fashionistas and Friends,

I did it again, I put together yet another black and white outfit with pattern mixing. Now, I know that I tend to do this often, more often than this blog has evidence of, but don’t condemn me just yet! Lucky for me that not only is this trend still super current, but black and white together is always going to be classic! Lucky for you that I added at least a small pop of color with red lips and a red coral-like necklace!I bought these awesome shorts the same day as those green ones at the Banana Republic outlet and just knew they would go well with this tank. An old pair of white t-strap sandals and the faux-coral necklace from Charming Charlie add a bit of interest while keeping me from feeling too weighted down with accessories since I spent the day playing outside. What’s your favorite way to wear black and white???

~Lex

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a fabulous little comment

