Disco, Tango, Salsa?

Greetings readers!

I like to refer to these pants as my disco pants due to the fact that the wide leg is reminiscent of bell-bottoms. However, tribal-printed wide-legged pants like these have been really popular this past season; and I didn’t experiment with their disco-appropriateness because I wore them to a festival where I had my first salsa-dancing lesson from a kind and helpful stranger. So they are definitely salsa-appropriate. While my tribal-inspired summer outfit is soon to be out-of-season, I think these pants will transition well into fall with a cool printed tee and leather jacket. Of course, I think the red lipstick is season-independent and I picture that outfit with the crimson lips as well. How would you wear these pants for the end of summer or beginning of fall?

~Lex

Pants: Arden B.
Top: Guess
Necklace: made by me!
Shoes: Franco Sarto
Lipstick: “Aphrodite” by Napoleon

IMG_2717

IMG_2719

IMG_2720

IMG_2721

IMG_2722

2 thoughts on “Disco, Tango, Salsa?

Leave a fabulous little comment

