Well Readers,

It’s Fall…I feel like the summer sprinted past me without me even getting to spend time enjoying it; but, since a new, beautiful season is here, I might as well transition and enjoy this one. What’s better to start wearing in the fall than plaid or gingham? The answer? Gingham with a pop of color! As per my obsession with print mixing, I decided to pair my favorite Gingham shirt with a navy tulip skirt and make it pop with my favorite fuschia shoes (from a few posts back) and a candy-like necklace from Francesca’s. The best part? My button-down is a Guess brand shirt from the boy’s section of Marshall’s. If I remember correctly I paid $15 for it and it fits like a glove. So readers, what is your favorite fall outfit staple?

~Lex

IMG_2768

IMG_2767

IMG_2769

IMG_2770

IMG_2771

2 thoughts on “

Leave a fabulous little comment

