Falling In Love with Mint!

Yes! You are seeing me wearing MINT in the month of October! Just like Jseverydayfashion I think wearing mint into fall is equally as great as wearing it in spring. And what’s better than making use out of all of your wardrobe through multiple seasons? For this outfit I might have been a little bit inspired by the warm weather (70’s in October sounds perfectly fine for this Midwestern girl!) and paired it with a more summery shade of green. However, I kept it fall-appropriate with a thicker textured dress/work pant (similar). Of course, my earrings from Francesca’s (similar) were too perfect to pass up, and I obviously love a big/baubley ring now and then (yes I made up the word baubley).  This mint top would also transition from spring to fall when paired with mustard, denim, or camel brown. How would you wear mint for fall?

~Lex

ImageImageImageImageImage

 

Leave a fabulous little comment

