Sweater Weather

Happy November!!!

My title was chosen due to that catchy new song by The Neighbourhood, feel free to follow the link and get it stuck in your head the way it’s been in mine constantly since November arrived (you won’t regret it!). Once again, knowing when to shop, like with coupons, at my local Dillard’s allowed me to find this fab high-low studded sweater. And yes, it IS as comfy as it looks! It’s not only nice and stretchy, but also super soft; though the studs makes it a little bad-a$$, as well. Vintage earrings and a bracelet that adds texture, and a pretty colored denim keep fall/wintertime staples interesting since sweaters/boots/jeans are kind of a cold weather uniform.  What are your favorite ways to spice up your chilly weather favorites?

~Lex

IMG_2995 IMG_2997 IMG_3001 IMG_3003 IMG_3004 IMG_3006 IMG_3010 IMG_3011 IMG_3012

Sweater: Dillard’s; I’m drooling over this one, also.

Pants: Loft; Similar (and cheaper!)

Earrings/Bracelet: Vintage from my mother

Boots: Steve Madden (old); similar

Bag: Guess (last year); I’m obsessed with this one, too

One thought on “Sweater Weather

  1. Niki says:

    Hi Lex! Last week you joined the blog link up and I wanted to see if you’d like to be a part of it again on this coming Tuesday? I’m thinking of having everyone show a Thanksgiving dinner outfit idea and than send me their post links so I can list them all in my post on Tuesday 🙂

    And then we can all share each other’s links!

    Let me know what you think!

    http://www.Loveniki.com

    Like

Leave a fabulous little comment

