2013’s Feathered Farewell

Happy End of the Year, Readers!

New Year’s Eve is one of my favorite nights of the year because it gives me the excuse to wear as much glitter and sequins as possible without being judged. Ever since I saw this post from Wendy’s Lookbook I’ve been ecstatic that feathers are once again appropriate to wear, which means that I can wear my old Bebe dress for New Year’s Eve!!! Shoes and baubles are the same as an earlier holiday post, which is awesome because I love mixing and matching my items into new combinations to get more out of them. Check that post out here. What are you excited about for New Year’s Eve?

~Lex

Dress: Bebe (old); similar skirt 1; similar skirt 2

Shoes: Nina

Bracelet: Dana Buchmann (Kohl’s)

Earrings: vintage

IMG_3276 IMG_3275 IMG_3281 IMG_3172 IMG_3174 IMG_3176

Leave a fabulous little comment

