Jailbird in Joggers

Hello Lovely Readers,

I hope you are all having a lovely Sunday evening to wrap up the weekend! If you’re anything like me, you love a comfy pair of pajama pants on the weekend. But what do you do when you want to feel that comfortable all day but HAVE to get dressed and go somewhere? Joggers. I love these adorable polka-dotted joggers because they are soft and silky like pajama pants but look adorable with stilettos! Also, when I don’t know what to wear my go-to look is black and white because it always has been and always will be classic. I like to play a game with myself to see if I can keep making completely new black and white outfits without repeating because it keeps this old classic from getting stale and boring. Mixing my spots and stripes has to be one of my favorite combos and I am not sure why I’ve never put these two pieces together before; but that’s exactly why playing mix-and-match is so fun! What approach do you have for making the most out of the pieces in your wardrobe?

~Lex

Blouse: KohlsBlazer: H&M; similarJoggers: Forever21 (old); similar; similarShoes: Guess (ps: they’re on SALE!)

IMG_0002 IMG_0008 IMG_0003 IMG_0010 IMG_0012

Leave a fabulous little comment

