Everyday Rockstar

Hi Readers!

Happy Grammy’s Sunday! Hopefully You are all staying warm this evening and enjoying the Grammy’s fashion on TV! The Grammy’s are one of the award shows that often has slightly edgier fashion, so I took a slightly more casual approach to it by adding a little funk to my ‘fit of the day! My favorite part of this ensemble is the cool embellished Buckle blouse! It was a Christmas gift and I cannot believe that this is the first time I’m wearing it! I’m obsessed! Cheetah print heels put a bit of spice in any outfit and makes me feel kind of like a rock star; So what clothing item makes you feel like a red-carpet-ready rockstar?!

~Lex

Top: Buckle

Skirt: Express; Similar

Earrings:Gift; Similar

Clutch: TJMaxx; Similar

Shoes: JustFab.com

IMG_0024 IMG_0019 IMG_0022 IMG_0023 IMG_0026 IMG_0027

4 thoughts on “Everyday Rockstar

Leave a fabulous little comment

