Retro Valentine

 

 

Hello to all of my Valentines!

Since Valentine’s Day is on Friday this year I wanted to include a sweet Valentine’s inspired outfit that is appropriate for day as well as if you have plans for night. This pretty, patterned pencil skirt is not only the perfect office-wear staple, but gives my peplum top an even more retro vibe. Both were awesome TJMaxx finds costing me less than $30 combined. I added both the little red bow to my updo and the black, bow belt to keep the look playful; though, the sparkle on the heels doesn’t hurt either. So what will you be wearing this Valentine’s Day?

~Lex

Top: TJMaxx; Skirt: TJMaxx; Shoes: Nina;

IMG_0077 IMG_0078 IMG_0081

2 thoughts on “Retro Valentine

Leave a fabulous little comment

