Chartreuse and Cabernet

Hi Friends!

I’m not sure if it’s obvious, but I really, Really, love this cardigan. I guess I’m trying to be creative with how I wear it so that I can ring in Spring (ya know, since we sprung ahead last night while it was snowing); thus I paired it here with this wine-ish colored dress and a raspberry statement necklace. It’s kind of weird together and I really like it! Keeping everything else about the outfit neutral makes it work, I think. What do you think of this color combo?

~Lex

Dress: H&M; Blouse: Limited; Cardigan: Loft; Pumps: Guess; Necklace: Versona; Belt: Limited; (all pieces from previous posts except dress).

IMG_0193 IMG_0189 IMG_0194 IMG_0196 IMG_0197 IMG_0198 IMG_0199

PS: sorry about the weird glare/lighting situation. The sun was setting and made the lighting in the room weirder than normal.

Leave a fabulous little comment

