The Perfect Hat.

This. Hat. Is simply to die for. I am intentionally avoiding exclamation points because I am so (excitedly, mind you) serious. This hat might be my favorite thing in the whole entire world. I literally couldn’t even pick a title for this post! Did you see those button details?!?! The first time I saw this hat at my local Nordstrom Rack I passed it up because it wasn’t incredibly affordable. And then I found myself thinking about it frequently, thinking I lost my chance. Upon a return trip to the Rack, I found it magically on clearance and just knew it was fate. What do you think? Is this hat my match-made-in-hat-heaven?

~Lex

Grey denim: Gap; Leather Biker Jacket: Wilson’s Leather; Hat: Nordstrom Rack; Similar 

IMG_0217 IMG_0200 IMG_0202 IMG_0207 IMG_0201 IMG_0212 IMG_0214 IMG_0220

6 thoughts on “The Perfect Hat.

Leave a fabulous little comment

