I’m Blue…..Da Ba Dee Da

Sorry, I had to. I’m from the 90’s. And it’s such a catchy song! Ok, I’m done, I promise. However, Blue IS my favorite color and I could probably dress entirely in blue for like a week or two straight. I wore this ‘fit to work the other day and got so many compliments I just had to post it! If you’re like me, you kind of loathe V-neck sweaters because they seem far too preppy; but I spun it my way with a bit of color and pattern thrown in and I think I actually might love this look! The top half of this outfit is work or school appropriate for nearly any body shape/size/style. Not to mention it’s a piece that you can find at every price level in lots of colors. So maybe I should challenge myself to see what other outfits I can come up with working in this wardrobe staple….what do you think? ~Lex Sweater: A&E (gifted years ago); SimilarBlouse: TJMaxx; SimilarNecklace: Francesca’s; Similar1; Similar2Pants: Kohl’s; Similar; IMG_0277 IMG_0279 IMG_0280 IMG_0282 IMG_0283

2 thoughts on “I’m Blue…..Da Ba Dee Da

Leave a fabulous little comment

