Ladylike Leopard

Hi Friends! I want to take a second to let you all know about this awesome opportunity I’ve been given, recently. I was recently contacted by the awesome people at Goodwill and have been asked to participate in The Good Style Fashion Show (May 8th) that they are having here in Cleveland, Ohio! This event is AWESOME because it is a great way for the Cleveland community to learn about Goodwill’s mission and think about shopping thrift, all while enjoying a fabulous night out with food, drinks, and fashion! If you don’t know much about Goodwill, check them out online HERE, I’m sure you will be just as impressed as I have been with the great things they do for your wallet, your closet, and the community. For the event I will be creating a ‘line’ of clothes that define my personal style and watch it come to life right on the runway! HOW COOL IS THAT?!?!?! If you’re interested, tickets go on sale on LivingSocial this THURSDAY, April 3rd. But don’t worry, I will be posting more about it so you don’t forget! In the meantime, while trying to stay thrifty, I borrowed this blouse from my mama. Isn’t it just gorgeous!? If you love it follow the link below, it may not be on the Kohl’s website anymore, but I found one that’s identical (and cheaper)!

~Lex

Top: JLo (Kohl’s); Identical; Pants: Express (old); Similar; Pumps: old; similar

IMG_0294 IMG_0288 IMG_0292 IMG_0297 IMG_0298

2 thoughts on “Ladylike Leopard

Leave a fabulous little comment

