Alexa Wearing….Pastel?!?!

Yeah, I know, right?! I have to admit, I usually don’t wear colors that are anything less than bold jewel tones; but I also need to admit that I love this look! Who says I can’t change my style up whenever the heck I feel like it? So, in preparation for Easter coming up this Sunday, I pulled out an old skirt of my sister’s (H&M from like 5 years ago) that included as many pastels as possible. I also was SUPER excited to finally be able grab this awesome Betsey Johnson bag (and earrings) that I was gifted by my cousin this Christmas, now that it’s perfectly season-appropriate. What are you wearing for Easter Sunday? Should I include another Easter-themed look?

~Lex

Top: Dillard’s? (4-5 yrs ago); Skirt: H&M (5yrs ago); Shoes: Guess; Bag: Betsey Johnson; Earrings: Betsey Johnson

IMG_0390 IMG_0393 IMG_0394 IMG_0391 IMG_0395 IMG_0396

 

2 thoughts on “Alexa Wearing….Pastel?!?!

Leave a fabulous little comment

