Frugal Floral and a Flirty Skirt

Hi Readers!

Tomorrow is the big day of the Good Style Fashion Show that I’m participating in for the Goodwill! As I’ve been putting together my ‘collection’ of spring and summer looks, unfortunately, certain thrift finds weren’t picked for the show. Fortunately for my wallet, though, I have been able to just snatch those pieces up and work them into my own wardrobe. I’m really excited to share my collection with Greater Cleveland tomorrow, so today I wore a skirt I originally intended for the show that I’m equally as excited about keeping as my own, now. It’s not a color I would usually wear, but for just $6 for a nearly-new Express brand skirt, why not give it a try?! How would you wear this dainty, thrifted beauty?

~Lex

Top: TJMaxx; (similar); Skirt: Goodwill; (similar); Shoes: Carlos Santana; Necklace: Jcrew (gift); (similar and here); Clutch: TJMaxx

PS: Just wait until you see the pictures from the fashion show!!!!

PSS: Check out one of my new FAVORITE websites to shop at here: http://www.modernego.com?r=2556 and get 10% off!!!

IMG_0494 IMG_0487

IMG_0486IMG_0488 IMG_0499 IMG_0498 IMG_0495 IMG_0497

 

 

2 thoughts on “Frugal Floral and a Flirty Skirt

Leave a fabulous little comment

