Re-Style Senorita

Hi friends!

You might recognize this romper from my collection for the Goodwill Good Style Fashion Show on May 8th. I styled it to be bright and summery with yellow and coral color pops in the accessories. I wanted to give this piece a totally different feeling than the one I put in the show, so keeping the outfit simple I added a flower hair clip and a cute pair of black and white shoes that I’ve (a little too) honestly had since I was 18. You can easily see why I love them so much! I think this outfit goes to show that with a little creativity you can totally change the look of a piece. Plus, nothing in this look is brand new, so by mixing and matching things I already have, it’s almost like shopping in my own closet! Talk about affordable! How would you style this romper for the upcoming summer months?

~Alexa

Romper: Vintage (Goodwill); SimilarShoes: Guess (5 years old); Lipstick: Covergirl in ‘Seduce’; Bracelet: old; Flower: old;

IMG_0539IMG_0534 IMG_0535 IMG_0536 IMG_0537

3 thoughts on “Re-Style Senorita

Leave a fabulous little comment

