Bohemian Midi Wrap Skirt

Happy Rainy Sunday Readers!

On gloomy, stormy days like today I like to wear things that make me feel happy and summery. Today I decided that that means putting on something fun and flowy so I can twirl around and feel a little boho. My super artistic godmother gifted me this cool bohemian skirt at Christmas and I’ve been waiting for months for the right weather to come. The skirt is meant to be worn over a dozen different ways and even came with a cool little pamphlet to show you how to twist and tie it to change it from a summer dress to a midi skirt and everything in between. I for sure will be posting again using this piece since it’s so versatile. However, this is the first outfit I came up with because it pairs so perfectly with this necklace my mom bought on a trip to Arizona. I love it because turquoise is one of my favorite stones and it feels so earthy. What would you pair with this skirt?

~Lex

Blouse: TJMaxx; Similar; Shoes: Michael Kors (via TJMaxx); SimilarNecklace: Gift;Similar; Skirt: Gift; SimilarSimilar

Bohemian Wrap Skirt 5 edit - Copy Bohemian Wrap Skirt 3 Bohemian Wrap Skirt 2 Bohemian Wrap Skirt 4 - Copy Bohemian Wrap Skirt 1

2 thoughts on “Bohemian Midi Wrap Skirt

Leave a fabulous little comment

