Kaleidoscope Print Maxi Dress

Hi Friends!

A few days ago I went to dinner and shopping with my two best friends and found this steal of a maxi dress on sale at Francesca’s. I was hesitant to buy it at first because it fit perfectly with flat shoes and I wanted to be able to wear it with heels. Well, I definitely think I made the right choice by buying it for that very reason: I was able to wear it all day with comfy flat sandals hopping from bridal boutique to bridal boutique helping a friend pick her wedding gown. It was probably the most comfortable thing I could have worn that day! Not to mention it was easy to get in and out of to try on bridesmaids’ gowns, as well. I’m now looking forward to wearing it with sweaters or blazers to make it a work-appropriate dress come next month! 

~Alexa

Dress: Francesca’s; Modern Ego Similar; Francesca’s Similar; Maurice’s Similar; Charlotte Russe SimilarShades: Coach (though I had my optometrist add my prescription to them: best idea EVER!); 

Kaleidoscope Maxi 1 Kaleidoscope Maxi 3 Kaleidoscope Maxi 2 Kaleidoscope Maxi 4

2 thoughts on “Kaleidoscope Print Maxi Dress

Leave a fabulous little comment

