Haute in Cleveland, Hotter in Alabama

20140727-190103-68463366.jpg

Hey all,

Just wanted to pop in a post a tee (since I didn’t really style it into and outfit for the 15 hour car ride to med school; and I’m posting on the road lol) that I am in love with from the Cleveland Clothing Company! They have cutest stuff for me to rep my hometown while at school and around my town when I’m home! Go to their websit ClevelandClothingCo.com to check it out or pop by their location on East 4th street downtown!

20140727-191346-69226394.jpg

Leave a fabulous little comment

