White Coat Wardrobe: LBD and Leopard Pumps

Hey all!

Sorry I have been absent for so long, but as you can imagine, medical school is keeping me a bit busy. Yesterday I was honored to be officially given my personal white coat in a ceremony that has been a tradition in medical schools for over 100 years! So, I guess you could say that it was a pretty big deal and I was very excited.  It has been a long road to this point so I wanted to make sure I looked not only professional, but stayed true to my style with the ensemble I chose for my special day. In Ohio we don’t have this store, but I’ve recently become a big fan of Altar’d State, which has a location near my school here in Alabama. I got this adorable dress less than 2 days before I needed it and also just so happened to find the perfect leopard print pump at Dillard’s. Talk about luck! What do you think about my outfit: is it purrfect? (yes I know that was ridiculously cheesy lol)

~Alexa

Dress: Altar’d State;  Pumps: Dillard’s; Bracelet: Gifted; Earrings: Vintage; Lipstick: Covergirl

White Coat BBB White Coat BBB 2

One thought on “White Coat Wardrobe: LBD and Leopard Pumps

Leave a fabulous little comment

