Bridesmaid-To-Be October Style Challenge with Weddington Way

Hi Readers!

Being as October is one of the largest wedding months of the year, and that I am going to be a bridesmaid in my best friend’s wedding next summer, I thought it would be super fun to participate in an opportunity for WeddingtonWay.com! They asked me to complete a head-to-toe look that I would style for my best friend’s wedding as if I was a Maid of Honor/stylist. Knowing her taste and infusing a little bit of my style into it, this is the look I came up with: a neutral spin on classic wedding attire with a gown that is flattering to many figures while still being simple and flowy.  This is just a single example, but with all the options at Weddington Way, you really can basically get any look you want for you and your bridesmaids (Shop for bridesmaids dresses here!) on your big day! I will also be linking to other blogs super soon so you can also get ideas from other bloggers! What do you all think of my creation?

Dress: Weddington Way 

sx-6639-ivory-front

Heels: Modcloth

modcloth heels for weddington way

Makeup:

Weddington Way makeup choice

Statement Necklace: Etsy

Statement necklace for Weddington Way

Hair:

Weddington Way Hair

One thought on “Bridesmaid-To-Be October Style Challenge with Weddington Way

Leave a fabulous little comment

