Holiday Outfit Idea #1

Hi friends!

I know it’s been quite some time since I’ve posted, but blogging definitely got set aside due to medical school exams. However, I really wanted to share this post because I think it is a good holiday-appropriate outfit and Christmas is just around the corner! I am going to try and post as many holiday-inspired outfits I can before Christmas arrives. So this is just the first of a few to help you style yourself this holiday season. What I love about it is that it’s a holiday look without being bright red or green. Not to mention that these joggers are stretchy enough to be comfortable all day/night, and fitted enough to still be flattering after you gorge on a dozen Christmas cookies. (No judgement; I may have done that already once or twice this year…) What do you think of this holiday-inspired look?

-Alexa

Pants: here (Kohl’s on clearance!); Blazer: old H&M (similar); Top: TJMaxx; Necklace: Kohl’s; Shoes: Dillards

IMG_0768 IMG_0769 IMG_0772

Leave a fabulous little comment

